Young Pioneer Award

Ryo Sakurai (The University of Tokyo)

Paper Title: "Proposal of a Time Series Anomaly Detection Method

Using Image Encoding Techniques"

Co-author: Takehisa Yairi

Chao Guo (KTH Royal Institute of Technology)

Paper Title: "Damage-Based Lifetime Modeling for Power Electronic Devices"

Co-author: Zhonghai Lu

Best Student Award

Abhishek Srinivasan (KTH Royal Institute of Technology)

Paper Title: "Ensemble Probabilistic Neural Networks for RUL Prediction"

Co-author: Juan Carlos Andresen, Anders Holst

Pengcheng Xia (Shanghai Jiao Tong University)

Paper Tilte: "A Multi-periodicity and Multi-scale Network for Motor Fault Diagnosis"

Co-author: Kaiwen Zhang, Yixiang Huang, Chengliang Liu